5 comments on “Death Valley Diversion

  1. Thanks guys- glad you could enjoy them and thanks so much for the feedback! 🙂 Magnus- Glad you can be part of the audience & sorry for times the photos are a little thin on the ground… I’m here to keep my audience happy!

  2. Nice. I just flew over the Sahara this afternoon and couldn’t keep my nose off the airplane window. Breathtaking, like these photos.🙂

    • Thanks Linda. The Sahara is one of my favourite ‘locations’ of all time and I’m itching to get back there. The dunes in northern Niger blew my mind. Sadly all the photos I took from Mauritania and Western Sahara got stolen from me in Morocco several years back *sigh*… guess I’ll just have to go back.

Leave a Reply

