3 comments on “The Desert in Black and White

  1. Way cool stuff, man. You owe me K80 for a visit to Dr. Mackerel to have my jaw repaired. It hit the floor pretty hard.

    Or, you can send me a nice single-malt (Glendronach will do).

    New header image is also groovy.

    • Thanks MadDog- kind words and enthusiastic encouragement both highly valued and appreciated. I’m not sure I want to give Dr. Mack anything though cos the last time I went to see him, he pulled me off diving for 4 weeks. The single malt might have to do.

      Glad you like the header. I’m still getting used to it but I like how the dunes crop to the size of the banner. I really want what you have and get the images to cycle!

  2. Pingback: Death Valley Diversion « WanderLust

Leave a Reply

