23 comments on “Tasmania: The Taster Tour

  1. Wow, beautiful! The only Australian states/territories that I’ve yet to visit are Tasmania and the Northern Territory. Your images really do make me want to go! 🙂

  2. Absolutely stunning photos! I’ll be heading over to your Facebook page to see more. Learned a bit more about Tasmania and it has certainly fueled my interest (not that it really needed it – lol).

    Thanks for the post!

  3. Stunning photos! The last one was rather peculiar. Well done! =)
    This makes me want to upload some pictures I have from Portugal.

  4. I kinda think real life tasmanian devils are cute…

    That’s my only point of contention though. And like everyone else I think your photos are amazingly beautiful and I appreciate you posting them.

  5. Our Tassie Devils are too cute!!! Glad you had a wonderful holiday in my much loved Island home, thanks for showing the world what a beautiful place Tassie is. Come back any time.

  6. I am proud to be Tasmanian and though having lived overseas for many years it calls me back every day, such a beautiful place which can only be truly appreciated by visiting. Your pictures have brightened my morning x

  7. Beautiful – I would love to blow today off and be at a beach! All of your shots are great but I love the road shot – it takes you somewhere.

    • Many thanks for your comment. From a local I take that as high praise! You are lucky to live on such a special island. I now realise that the only reason mainlanders tease Tasmanians is out of jealousy. :o)

  8. Pingback: Narciblogger Sunday: Two Years On « WanderLust

Leave a Reply

