3 comments on “Moments in Space and Time #1: Dunes at Tizirzak

    • Bambooska, these shots were taken in December 2005. I was living in West Africa for 12 months during 2005-6 and spent Christmas/New Years up in the Sahara. I also spent a month travelling through the Sahara in June 2006, but sadly my camera got stolen when I got to Morocco, else there might have been more photos…

      • That’s a shame your camera was stolen there. Just wanted to say that I’m amazed with your work here, I love all the pictures. Congratulations. I bet you had a nice time living there, I hope one day I can be as free as I want and move across the planet to wherever I want and feel like. You’re blessed.

Leave a Reply

