4 comments on “Shadows in the Headlights

  1. Haha, I just read your first post. You have absolutely achieved what you had set out to do with this blog (because it is a blog, whatever you might say to the contrary). But you constantly break rule 3: do not waffle. Because you waffle, in any post. Don’t get me wrong, they are still all worth reading, and I do read them all. However, I cannot lose that feeling that most of your posts would profit by shortening them by a third.😉

    Now as I set, don’t get me wrong: I love your blog and I read your every post, in addition to following the photos you post on Flickr. So please keep up the good work. But even in that first post you knew that this rule 3 would be your greatest challenge. And that feeling of yours was as right as it gets. Congratulations on your beautiful page!

    • Heh heh… thanks Magnus… you’re right, I know I waffle far too much. And truth be told I think my writing would improve if I spent some time honing it back. But I have to confess I find it hard enough to find time to put down entries most days, so the extra time to prune them back into polished entries probably won’t happen. Besides, as you say, this is a blog, so I guess you’re getting a bit of my random ramblings too. 🙂 Thanks so much for dropping by and taking the time to comment, I hope you continue to enjoy my waffling as time goes on. You’re always welcome.
      Tris

  2. I love sunsets thanks for the gift. Its remind me orange color its good for my soul as well as its warm, misterious and sacred for a lot of people in the world. So please keep up the good work!!!!!

Leave a Reply

