2 comments on “A Little Random

  1. i can do random🙂
    *grins*

    ( man you’re worse than me. i can stay put for 6 months, but then i am REALLY climbing the walls😛 )

  2. Yeah, my Mum manages about six months as well. She’s not as able to travel, obviously, having things like a husband and a family and a house and dogs to worry about. So she does things like rearrange the furniture, or retile the roof, or install a new kitchen. I generally expect to come home from deployment and find that my bedroom is now on the second floor or something (when we only had 1 floor before I left). It’s a surrogate, I guess… 😛

Leave a Reply

