10 comments on “Haitian Seaside

  1. I plan to go to la gonave and wan tto know the name of the air company that flew you there from pap because I want to fly htere from pap if possible

  2. I lived on La Gonave for 3 years, in Anse-a-Galets, as a missionary nurse. Thanks for the beautiful pictures. I’m glad you loved it as I do.

  3. I truly love your pics…. i was born in La Gonave and i go there two times a year…. i really wish for more people to go there…. it is a great place with great people…. I LOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!

  4. Pingback: Blue Lagoon Beach Resort: The Real Slice of Paradise « WanderLust

  5. Pingback: Narciblogger Sunday: Two Years On « WanderLust

Leave a Reply

